Guest Post on The Neuron Club

Yet another quickie linky-out post I’m afraid, but at least this time it’s to things that I’ve actually written, which are just hosted elsewhere, so I feel slightly better about it.

Firstly, I am honoured and humbled to be a guest blogger, and the first writer with a ‘featured post’ at The Neuron Club. These fabulous gentlemen and ladies are a bunch of brain scientists from the New York area, and their blog is full of great stuff. My post is on an important aspect of fMRI methods which is something that I’ve been wanting to write about for some time, but didn’t feel was right for this blog, so I’m really happy to be able to get it out there. If you’re interested in fMRI at all, you should go and check it out.

The other thing I wanted to point you to was a review of the movie ‘Limitless’ which I’ve written for the site Scientific Kitty. This site solicited reviews of movies, books etc. by scientists, from a scientific perspective, and since I’m a massive movie-geek, I thought I’d give it a go. There’s only a few other reviews up on the site at the moment, but it seems to be expanding rapidly, so definitely one to watch.

TTFN.

About Matt Wall

I do brains. BRAINZZZZ.

Posted on October 10, 2011, in Internet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 195 other followers

